Matts Nyman

Verkställande direktör

070 604 00 52

matts.nyman@bizmaker.se

Mona Sundin

Affärsområdeschef Science Park

072 202 07 76

mona.sundin@bizmaker.se

Regina Duymaz

Inkubatorchef

070 667 17 42

regina.duymaz@bizmaker.se

Josefin Jaén Nilsson

Kommunikationschef

070 719 49 63

josefin.jaen@bizmaker.se

Katarina Wikström

Verksamhetscontroller

073 843 41 21

katarina.wikstrom@bizmaker.se

Mikael Aamisepp, affärsområdeschef High Coast Invest

Mikael Aamisepp

Affärsområdeschef High Coast Invest

073 270 45 74

mikael.aamisepp@bizmaker.se

Bengt Högberg, High Coast Invest

Bengt Högberg

Investeringsrådgivare High Coast Invest

070 300 87 39

bengt.hogberg@bizmaker.se

Cecilia Nordlund

Affärsrådgivare – Härnösand

070 557 90 03

cecilia.nordlund@bizmaker.se

Erica Markusson

Affärsrådgivare – Finansiering

070 375 03 19

erica.markusson@bizmaker.se

Giselle Abbas

Affärsutvecklare

073 756 87 57

giselle.abbas@bizmaker.se

Ewa Sandeheim

Projektledare

070 667 19 94

ewa.sandeheim@bizmaker.se

Jonny Nissilä

Affärsrådgivare – Sundsvall

070 145 57 62

jonny.nissila@bizmaker.se

Johan Vestberg

Affärsrådgivare – Örnsköldsvik

070 669 74 59

johan.vestberg@bizmaker.se

Klara Ördell

Hållbarhetskommunikatör

073 097 26 48

klara.ordell@bizmaker.se

Linnea Kibe

Kommunikatör

070 253 60 79

linnea.kibe@bizmaker.se

Maja Ulander, High Coast Invest

Maja Ulander

Investeringsrådgivare High Coast Invest

070 406 72 30

maja.ulander@bizmaker.se

Maria Wiik

Affärsrådgivare – Sundsvall

070 222 63 68

maria.wiik@bizmaker.se

Pelle Berglund

Affärsrådgivare – Ånge

073 847 94 24

pelle.berglund@bizmaker.se

Victoria Säker

Kommunikatör

076 100 43 22

victoria.saker@bizmaker.se